Life whirlwind

This week has been a whirlwind of emotion.
1)stress…financial n life in general
2) Exciting….I got my text books for school after 11 years and my son going yo college
3) Saddness…dropped of soon at Hardin-Simmons and it was do sad to drive away to let him grow up
4) Anger and upset…that darn verbal abuse from step-kid mother to the point my daughter was in tears…

So there goes im still trying to get my campaign up and running, i have not forgotten

It’s a whirlwind and we continue to push through

Leave a Reply

